welcome~Aohua Mechanical Equipment Manufacturing Co., LTD
language selection: 中文版 ∷  englisht

Company Profile

Founded in the early 1990s, Mr. Liu Guanglun, the founder of the company, is engaged in the transportation machinery and equipment manufacturing for more than 40 years. He has rich professional R & D ability and experience, and obtained 7 national invention patents. The company occupies 20,000 square meters, 35 employees, two senior engineers, senior technicians 8, the total assets of 20 million yuan, the production of roller, drum 200,000, various equipment stent 50,000 sets (sets), the output value 30 million yuan. Companies from the Tianjin Port 150 kilometers away from Huanghua Port 60 kilometers, the traffic is very convenient.


Roller, roller roller, roller group, unloader, sweepers, and other top-five series over 40 varieties, independent research and development roller roller, the use of maze, double-contact seal and unique assembly of card, with high precision, Long service life and other characteristics. Company commitment, under normal circumstances roller roller service life of 50,000 hours.


Relying on technological progress to enhance market competitiveness, with equipment specifications to ensure product quality and stability, the company independently design and production of roller roller production line, the use of roller tube processing only mouth, bearing flanging with double-headed automatic welding process, to achieve the production Automation, standardization, reducing the technical dependence on workers, improve production efficiency and product quality.


To ensure product quality, the company established a set of product quality management system, and in 2009 passed the ISO9001: 2008 international quality standard certification, a good product quality and reputation, the company won the trust of international businessmen and praise, the company has Canada, Australia, Zambia, Vietnam and other countries more than 10 customers to establish a long-term relations of cooperation.


Strive for excellence, dedication to the community "business philosophy, with the brand to capture the market, with sincere service to win customers. Welcome new and old customers throughout the visit.



Navigation

    contact us

    CONTACT US


    Contact: Manager Liu

    Tel: 400-860-9678 0317-5128131

    Mobile: 13931735505 QQ \ WeChat: 529042167

    Fax: 0317-6262088

    E-mail: aohua.ltd@163.com

    Address: Cangzhou City, Hebei Province, Yanshan County, East outer ring

欢迎光临~河北省盐山县奥华机械设备制造有限公司
语言选择: 中文版 ∷  英文版

公司简介

盐山奥华机械设备制造有限公司专业生产输送机械设备及配件,具有丰富的专业研发设计能力和经验,共获得7项国家发明专利。公司占地20000㎡,员工35人,高级工程师2人,高级技工8人,总资产2000万元,年生产各种托辊、滚筒20万支,各种设备支架5万台(套),产值3000万元。公司距天津港150公里,距黄骅港60公里,交通极为便利。

公司产品有滚筒、托辊辊子、托辊组、卸料器、清扫器等五大系列40多个品种,自主研发的托辊辊子,采用迷宫、接触双重密封和独特卡簧装配,具有精度高,使用寿命长等特点。公司承诺,正常情况下托辊辊子的使用寿命达到50000小时。

靠技术进步增强市场竞争力,用设备规范保证产品质量稳定,公司自主设计生产的托辊辊子生产线,采用托辊管不加工止口、轴承座翻边配合、双头自动焊接工艺,实现了生产自动化、规范化,降低了对工人的技术依赖,提高了生产效率和产品的质量。

为保证产品质量,公司建立了一整套产品质量管理体系,并通过了ISO9001:2008国际质量标准认证,良好的产品质量和信誉,为公司赢得了国际客商的信任和好评,公司已与国内各电厂、煤矿以及国外加拿大、澳大利亚、赞比亚、越南等国家的十多个客户建立了长期的合作关系。

千锤百炼出精品,精益求精铸辉煌 公司秉承"诚信敬业、严谨求实、创造卓越、奉献社会"的企业经营理念,用品牌占领市场,用真诚服务赢得客户。欢迎新老客户光临惠顾。



栏目导航

    联系我们

    CONTACT US


    联系人:刘经理

    电话:400-860-9678  0317-5128131 

    手机:13483852999  QQ\微信:529042167

    传真:0317-6262088

    邮箱:aohua.ltd@163.com

    公司地址:河北省沧州市盐山县东外环